Claudio Ranieri, Falcao & Full List Of Other Winners At ‘Best FIFA Football Awards 2016’,


The winners

Let’s look back through the winners of each award.

– The Best FIFA Men’s Player Award: Cristiano Ronaldo.

– The Best FIFA Women’s Player Award: Carli Lloyd.

– The Best FIFA Men’s Coach Award: Claudio Ranieri.

– The Best FIFA Women’s Coach Award: Silvia Neid.

– The FIFA Puskás Award 2016: Mohd Faiz Subri.

– The FIFA Fair Play Award: Atletico National.

– The FIFA Fan Award: Dortmund fans and Liverpool fans.

– The FIFA lifetime achievement award: Falcao.

– The FIFA FIFPro World11: Neuer, Dani Alves, Pique, Ramos, Marcelo, Modric, Kroos, Iniesta, Messi, Suarez, Ronaldo.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.