skipthegames muscle shoals al birmingham escort skip the games long island indy escort review
Access Banner

Fidelity Banner Advert

Lagos Judicial Panel Awards N16.2m To Four Victims Of Police Brutality


Lagos Panel Awards N16.2m To Four Victims Of Police BrutalityLagos State Judicial Panel of Inquiry probing allegations of human rights abuses against the disbanded Special Anti-Robbery Squad has on Saturday awarded a total of N16,250,000 to four victims of police brutality.

Chairperson of the panel, Doris Okuwobi, gave the ruling, with names of the petitioners as follows; Tolulope Openiyi, Tella Adesanya, Felicia Opara and Blessing Esanbor.

While Openiyi was awarded N10 million, the sum of N5 million was given to Esanbor as compensation; Opara received N750,000, and Adesanya got N500,000.

More details to come.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.