R. Kelly Features Wizkid, Lil Wayne, Jhene Aiko On New Album, ‘The Buffet’ (View Artwork & Tracklist)


R&B icon, R. Kelly will release his 13th studio album on December 11, 2015 and has revealed the cover art and tracklisting.
In addition to his summer jam “Backyard Party” and “Switch Up” featuring Lil Wayne and Jeremih, the 13 tracks boast appearances from Jhené Aiko, Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, and Tinashe. The deluxe edition adds five tracks including the WizKid-assisted “I Just Want to Thank You.”
The Buffet will be available for pre-order on Nov. 13. Fans who pre-purchase the album will receive instant downloads of “Backyard Party,” “Switch Up,” “Wake Up Everybody,” and “Marching Band.”
See the tracklisting below.

The Buffet Standard Tracklisting

“The Poem”
“Poetic Sex”
“Anything Goes” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
“Let’s Make Some Noise” feat. Jhené Aiko
“Marching Band” feat. Juicy J
“Switch Up” feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih
“Wanna Be There” feat. Ariirayé
“All My Fault”
“Wake Up Everybody”
“Get Out Of Here With Me”
“Backyard Party”
“Let’s Be Real Now” feat. Tinashe


Deluxe Edition

14. “I Just Want to Thank You” feat. WizKid
15. “Keep Searchin’”
16. “Sufferin’”
17. “I Tried”
18. “Barely Breathin’

*Comments are moderated and will be visible after approval.
Disclaimer: Comments on this blog are the thoughts and uninfluenced opinions of blog readers. MDB will not in anyway be liable for them. Thank you.

Leave a comment please!



%d bloggers like this: